Click HERE to see where I've performed in the past.

CURRENT SCHEDULE OF UPCOMING SHOWS AND APPEARANCES. COME ON OUT FOR SOME FINE ENTERTAINMENT. MUSIC AS COMFORTABLE AS YOUR FAVORITE PAIR OF JEANS........................................
Click on the venues in green to link to their sites
:

HARVARD BALLOON FEST - Saturday September 2, 2017 5:00 - 7:00 PM
as part of the Johnny Cash/June Carter tribute band JUNE'S GOT THE CASH
Harvard, IL

WHEELING PAVILLION SENIOR CENTER - Friday September 8, 2017 Noon
199 N. First St. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 459-2670

The Music and Influence of Willie Nelson

MOKENA COMMUNITY PUBLIC LIBRARY - Saturday September 9, 2017 1:00 PM
11327 W. 195th St Mokena, IL 60448
The Music and Influence of Johnny Cash

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday September 9, 2017 7:30 PM
Brookdale Lake Shore Drive Chicago
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

THROWBACK MUSIC FEST - Sunday September 10, 2017 1:30 PM
as part of the Johnny Cash/June Carter tribute band JUNE'S GOT THE CASH
Chicago Neighborhood Festivals. Gladstone Park Milwaukee & Peterson Avenues

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Friday September 15, 2017 3:00 PM
Brookdale Prospect Hts.

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday September 16, 2017 6:00 PM
Arboria of Long Grove

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Sunday September 17, 2017 2:30 PM
Terra Vista of Oakbrook Terrace
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Monday September 18, 2017 7:00 PM
The Solana Deer Park
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday September 20, 2017 11:00 AM
Lincolnwood Place
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

KONOW'S CORN MAZE - Saturday September 23, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
as part of the Johnny Cash/June Carter tribute band JUNE'S GOT THE CASH
Homer Glen, IL

WARRENVILLE PUBLIC LIBRARY
- Sunday September 24, 2017 2:00 PM
28W751 Safford Place Warrenville, IL 60555 (630) 393-1171
The Music and Influence of Johnny Cash

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Tuesday September 26, 2017 2:00 PM
Concord Place of Northlake
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday September 27, 2017 2:00 PM
Timbers of Shorewood
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song


KENOSHA PUBLIC LIBRARY - Thursday September 28, 2017 7:00 PM
Northside Branch 1500 27th Avenue Kenosha, WI 53140 (262) 564-6100
The Music & Influence of Hank Williams

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Sunday October 1, 2017 3:00 PM
Cordia Senior Residence of Westmont
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

GENESEO PUBLIC LIBRARY - Saturday October 7, 2017 2:00 PM
805 N. Chicago Street Geneseo, IL 61254 (309) 944-4652
The Roots of Americana, Pure Country Edition

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Sunday October 8, 2017 1:00 PM
Brookdale Hoffman Estates

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday October 11, 2017 2:30 PM
Belmont Village of Carol Stream

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Thursday October 12, 2017 2:30 PM
Symphony of Evanston

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday October 14, 2017 3:00 PM
North Shore Place, Northbrook IL

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday October 14, 2017 7:00 PM
Brookdale Des Plaines

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday October 18, 2017 11:00 AM
Lincolnwood Place
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song


PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Thursday October 19, 2017 1:30 PM
Village Woods, Crete, IL
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday October 21, 2017 7:00 PM
Clarendale of Algonquin

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Sunday October 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Brookdale Plaza of Lake View/Chicago
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song


PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Tuesday October 24, 2017 1:30 PM
Village of Victory Lakes in Lindenhurst
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Thursday October 26, 2017 6:00 PM
The Danish Home of Chicago
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

KONOW'S CORN MAZE - Saturday October 28, 2017 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
as part of the Johnny Cash/June Carter tribute band JUNE'S GOT THE CASH
Homer Glen, IL

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday November 4, 2017 7:00 PM
Brookdale Hawthorne Lakes in Vernon Hills

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

ELA TOWNSHIP COMMUNITY CENTER - Tuesday November 7, 2017 11:30 AM
Ela 55Plus Lunch and Learn Program.
380 Surryse Rd. Lakes Zurich, IL 60047 (847) 438-9160
The Folk Music of Peter, Paul, & Mary -and- The Kingston Trio

WINTRUST ADVENTURE KICKOFF! - Tuesday November 7, 2017 4:00 PM
Glen Ellyn Bank & Trust
1950's Jukebox!

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday November 8, 2017 6:30 PM
Timbers of Shorewood
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song


PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday November 11, 2017 3:00 PM
North Shore Place, Northbrook IL

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday November 11, 2017 7:30 PM
Brookdale Lake Shore Drive Chicago

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday November 15, 2017 11:00 AM
Lincolnwood Place
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Monday November 20, 2017 7:00 PM
Brookdale Vernon Hills
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday November 25, 2017 3:00 PM
North Shore Place, Northbrook IL

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday December 9, 2017 3:00 PM
North Shore Place, Northbrook IL

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Sunday December 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Brookdale Plaza of Lake View/Chicago
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song


BARRINGTON PARK DISTRICT - Monday December 18, 2017 12:15 PM
Christmas Party presented by the Barrington Area Council on Aging
235 Lyons Drive Barrington, IL 60010
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday December 20, 2017 11:00 AM
Lincolnwood Place
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday December 23, 2017 3:00 PM
North Shore Place, Northbrook IL

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Sunday December 24, 2017 2:00 PM
Three Crowns Park of Evanston
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song


WHEELING PAVILLION SENIOR CENTER - Wednesday December 27, 2017 Noon
199 N. First St. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 459-2670

The History of American Country Music

PRIVATE EVENT - Sunday December 31, 2017 5:30 PM
as part of the Johnny Cash/June Carter tribute band JUNE'S GOT THE CASH
Rockford, IL

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Thursday January 4, 2018 2:00 PM
Silverado Highland Park
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday January 6, 2018 1:00 PM
Brookdale Hoffman Estates
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Sunday January 7, 2018 3:00 PM
Cordia Senior Residence of Westmont
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday January 10, 2018, 2:30 PM
Belmont Village of Carol Stream

The Folk Music of Peter, Paul, & Mary -and- The Kingston Trio

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday January 13, 2018 7:00 PM
Clarendale of Algonquin

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PROSPECT HTS PUBLIC LIBRARY - Sunday January 14, 2018 2:00 PM
12 North Elm Street, Prospect Hts, IL 60070
The Music and Influence of Johnny Cash

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Tuesday January 16, 2018 1:30 PM
Sunrise of Buffalo Grove

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

ROSELLE PUBLIC LIBRARY - Sunday January 21, 2018 1:30 to 3:00 PM
40 S. Park Street Roselle, IL 60172 (630) 529-1641
The Folk Music of Peter, Paul, & Mary -and- The Kingston Trio

PRIVATE EVENT LUNCHEON - Tuesday January 23, 2018 1:00 PM
Allied Arts of Arlington Hts.
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday January 24, 2018 11:00 AM
Lincolnwood Place
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

ANTIOCH PUBLIC LIBRARY - Sunday January 28, 2018 2:00 PM
757 North Main St (Route 83) Antioch, IL 60002
The Folk Music of Peter, Paul, & Mary -and- The Kingston Trio

CARY AREA PUBLIC LIBRARY - Wednesday January 31, 2018 7:00 PM
1606 Three Oaks Rd Cary, IL 60013
The Roots of Americana

FREMONT PUBLIC LIBRARY - Monday February 5, 2018 7:00 PM
1170 N. Midlothian Rd Mundelein, IL 60060
The History of American Country Music

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Thursday February 8, 2018 2:30 PM
Symphony of Evanston

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

WHEELING PAVILLION SENIOR CENTER - Wednesday February 21, 2018 Noon
199 N. First St. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 459-2670

The Folk Music of Peter, Paul, & Mary

HARVARD-DIGGINS LIBRARY - Saturday February 24, 2018 2:00 PM
900 E. McKinley St. Harvard, IL 60033
The Music and Influence of Johnny Cash

MCHENRY PUBLIC LIBRARY - Sunday February 25, 2018 1:00 PM
809 Front St. McHenry, IL 60050
The Folk Music of Peter, Paul, & Mary -and- The Kingston Trio

VERNON TOWNSHIP COMMUNITY CENTER - Monday February 26, 2018 1:45 PM
2900 N. Main Street Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
The Music and Influence of Johnny Cash

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday February 28, 2018 11:00 AM
Lincolnwood Place
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE CORPORATE EVENT - Saturday March 3, 2018 7:00 PM
as part of the Johnny Cash/June Carter tribute band JUNE'S GOT THE CASH
Oelwein Celebration Oelwein, Iowa

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Thursday March 8, 2018 1:30 PM
Village Woods of Crete
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song


PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Tuesday March 13, 2018 1:30 PM
Sunrise of Buffalo Grove

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday March 24, 2017 1:00 PM
Brookdale Hoffman Estates
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song


PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday March 28, 2018 11:00 AM
Lincolnwood Place
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song


PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Thursday March 29, 2018 7:00 PM
Lincolnwood Place (I-L)
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song


WOOD DALE PARK DISTRICT SENIOR CLUB - Thursday April 5, 2018 Lunch 12 Noon, 1:30 Music
Event held at Salt Creek Golf Club in Wood Dale

The Music and Influence of Willie Nelson

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday April 7, 2018 7:00 PM
Clarendale of Algonquin

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

WHEELING PAVILLION SENIOR CENTER - Thursday April 12, 2018 Noon
199 N. First St. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 459-2670

1950s Jukebox!

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Sunday April 15, 2018 3:00 PM
Cordia Senior Residence of Westmont
The Music & Influence of Hank Williams


PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday April 25, 2018 11:00 AM
Lincolnwood Place
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song


PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday April 25, 2018 2:30 PM
Belmont Village of Carol Stream

The Music and Influence of Willie Nelson

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Thursday April 26, 2018 2:00 PM
Silverado Highland Park
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song


PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday May 5, 2018 1:30 PM
The Garlands of Barrington

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Thursday May 17, 2018 2:30 PM
Symphony of Evanston

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Tuesday May 18, 2018 1:30 PM
Sunrise of Buffalo Grove

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Thursday June 7, 2018 1:30 PM
Village Woods of Crete
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Thursday June 14, 2018 2:00 PM
Silverado Highland Park
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

ROLLING MEADOWS PUBLIC LIBRARY - Sunday June 24, 2018 2:00 PM
3110 Martin Lane Rolling Meadows, IL 6008
Arts Alive Concert Series
The Music and Influence of Johnny Cash

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday June 27, 2018 11:00 AM
Lincolnwood Place
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday June 30, 2018 1:00 PM
Brookdale Hoffman Estates
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song


PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday July 7, 2018 7:00 PM
Clarendale of Algonquin

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Sunday July 8, 20183:00 PM
Cordia Senior Residence of Westmont
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song


PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday July 18, 2018 2:30 PM
Belmont Village of Carol Stream

Country Music’s Greatest Pop/Crossover Hits

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday July 25, 2018 11:00 AM
Lincolnwood Place
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

WHEELING PAVILLION SENIOR CENTER - Wednesday August 1, 2018 Noon
199 N. First St. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 459-2670

The Folk Music of the Kingston Trio

OAK BROOK PUBLIC LIBRARY - Saturday August 4, 2018 2:00 PM
1200 Oak Brook Rd. Oak Brook IL 60523 (630) 368-5000
The Music and Influence of Johnny Cash

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday August 15, 2018 11:00 AM
Lincolnwood Place
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Thursday August 16, 2018 2:30 PM
Symphony of Evanston

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Thursday August 30, 2018 7:00 PM
Lincolnwood Place (I-L)
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Thursday September 20, 2018 2:00 PM
Silverado Highland Park
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE BIRTHDAY PARTY - Saturday September 22, 2018 7:30 PM
as part of the Johnny Cash/June Carter tribute band JUNE'S GOT THE CASH
Braidwood, IL

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday September 26, 2018 11:00 AM
Lincolnwood Place
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Thursday October 4, 2018 1:30 PM
Village Woods of Crete
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song


PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday October 13, 2018 7:00 PM
Clarendale of Algonquin

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Sunday October 14, 2018 3:00 PM
Cordia Senior Residence of Westmont
The Music and Influence of Johnny Cash

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday October 17, 2018 2:30 PM
Belmont Village of Carol Stream

The Music and Influence of Johnny Cash

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday October 20, 2018 1:00 PM
Brookdale Hoffman Estates
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song


PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday October 24, 2018 11:00 AM
Lincolnwood Place
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song


WHEELING PAVILLION SENIOR CENTER - Friday November 2, 2018 Noon
199 N. First St. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 459-2670

The Music and Influence of Johnny Cash

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Thursday November 5, 2018 2:30 PM
Symphony of Evanston

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday November 28, 2018 11:00 AM
Lincolnwood Place
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song


PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Thursday November 29, 2018 7:00 PM
Lincolnwood Place (I-L)
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song


PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Thursday December 6, 2018 2:00 PM
Silverado Highland Park
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song


PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Saturday December 22, 2018 7:00 PM
Clarendale of Algonquin

Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song

PRIVATE EVENT SENIOR SHOW - Wednesday December 26, 2018 11:00 AM
Lincolnwood Place
Musical Memories! The Magic of a Song